Latest News

1 million doses of influenza vaccine distributed
(Tues 3 May) Read more ...

Patient feeback improves the management of long-term conditions (Tues 3 May) Read more ...

Immunisation week - raising awareness.
(Mon 2 May) Read more...

Raising awareness of rheumatic fever.
(Sun 1 May) Read more...

Specialist referral outcomes by DHB.
(Tues 26 Apr) Read more...

Taupō foodies key to improving local food system.
(Tues 26 Apr) Read more...

New Zealand Health Strategy launched.
(Mon 18 Apr) Read more...

Clarity over Care Decisions Reduces Stress of Mum's Final Days.
(Fri 15 Apr) Read more...

Toxic shellfish warning for Bay of Plenty from Otahu River to Whakatāne Heads. (Thurs 14 April) Read more ...

Physical activity resource for under-5s planned. (Thur 14 Apr)
Read more ...

Flu immunisation campaign launched. (Wed 6 Apr)
Read more...

New suicide prevention guidelines for EDs. (Mon 4 Apr)
Read more...

 

Read more Latest News...